Anger

The reason I am writing about anger is that I see it everywhere I look. And the psych guys say what ever you are struggling with will be magnified in others. When I said that I was a teacher I am a Sunday school teacher which is a little bit different than a public school teacher. I can calm kids down but I am at a loss as to how to show them how to deal their strong emotions that happen when you get in trouble. I am thinking that there must be a good anger that motivates us to do good. I remember in the first Spider man movie that came out in 2003, Peter did not know he had any special powers until his uncle gets killed. And the look on his face when he saw the robber he had just let go.  I remember the voice of his uncle saying remember Peter with great power comes great responsibly.

About shortymagee

I am at a stage in my life where I want to write about things that inspire me. One of those things is a recent Introduction to Art Therapy class I took at my college.
This entry was posted in New Job. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

