Art Therapy

I used one of the tools on how to write a good blog and it helped me to define what I have passion for. I recently took an introduction to Art Therapy at my college and it was life changing. At first I was not too sure what was going to come out of me in the form of art but we had a great teacher and the book we used for our class was very well written and really inspiring. Actually an old adviser that has since retired encouraged me to seek this career out so this has been an adventure and I am sure that I am only just beginning.

About shortymagee

I am at a stage in my life where I want to write about things that inspire me. One of those things is a recent Introduction to Art Therapy class I took at my college.
This entry was posted in New Job. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Art Therapy

  1. Hareem says:

    Blogging is great to discover your own passion. Art therapy classes must be fun. I will keep checking your blog for it 😀

Leave a Reply

